MTV Splitsvilla X Contestant List With Name & Photos (Splitsvilla 10 Contestants)

MTV Splitsvilla X Contestant List With Name & Photos (Splitsvilla 10 Contestants): MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 is going to be started on the television channel MTV India from July 23, 2017 at 7.00 pm every Sunday. The confirmation has made that Sunny Leone and Ranvijay Singh will be hosting this new season of Splitsvilla. They are appreciated and being liked by each and every audience for giving love tasks to the Splitsvilla contestants. We have enlisted the names of contestants who are going to be participating in Splitsvilla Season 10. Let us make out who are they.

With MTV Splitsvilla 10, the participants will be expected to compete with a new theme, which is about boys being hunter and girls being the bunny. Let us watch what bunny girls choose amongst the carrot of hunters with love. This time, MTV Splitsvilla season 10 is shot at Corbett Tiger Reserve – Jim Corbett National Park where SplitsVillians are found to be going wild with the intention to get their true love.

Splitsvilla X Host Name:

Once again Sunny Leone and Rannviay Singh will be hosting the show. For the last three season, Sunny has been adding more flavor to the show. Rannvijay is now coming with a new sexy and hunter look. In the upcoming season of MTV Splitsvilla, Sunny and Singh will be expected to play significant roles as they will guide contestants throughout their romantic relationship.

Also Check: Bigg Boss Telugu Contestant List With Host Name And Photos.

Splitsvilla X Contestant List: Splitsvilla 10 Contestants

Splitsvilla X Contestant List 10 With Splitsvilla 10 Contestants Name And Photos

We know that the contestants chosen for MTV Splitsvilla are usually celebrities from the entertainment industry. Here is the list of topmost 15 chosen MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants contestants.

1. Steffi Cyrill: She is a dancer, actor, anchor and commercial model from JMC Delhi University

2. Hritu Zarbade

3. Anmol Chaudhary: She is a finalist of Miss North India Princess 2014. In addition, she has also passion in different industries including Entrepreneur, makeup artist, model, anchor, actress, and voice over artist.

4. Naina Singh

5. Esha Khadka Chowdry

6. Alisha Farrer: She will be Australian born actress and model who hold Miss Australia title previously. But at present, Alisha is working in Bollywood industry.

7. Nibby

8. Akshata: She is famous for many beauty contest titles won by her including Face of Miss Navi Mumbai, Elite Miss India, Miss Raigad Queen 15 and Miss Kalanilayam 14.

9. Divya Agarwal: She is an Indian actress, model, brand ambassador and beauty queen too. She was born on December 4, 1992. Mumbai is her hometown. Further, she was the title winner of Miss Navi Mumbai in the year 2015.

Also Check: Bigg Boss 11 Contestant List And Host Name And Channel (Updated).

MTV Splitsvilla X Male contestant list: Splitsvilla 10 Contestants

1. Priyanka Sharma: one of the famous contestants of Roadies Rising. Sharma is a dancer, actor and choreographer as well.

2. Archit Bhatia

3. Mohit Hiranandani

4. Rapper Maddy: He is referred to be the remained host of the popular show “Yeh Hai Aashiqui”

5. Haneet Narang

6. Basser Ali: One of the contestants of MTV Roadies Rising.

7. Ripu Daman Singh

8. Akash Chaudhary: He is a commercial model and actor from Mumbai. He is also the title winner of Mr. India 2016.

Let us see for which MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants viewers are going to support. With love, betrayal and friendship, this reality show is going to be an interesting one in the season 10.


  1. Ravi Arora July 28, 2017
  2. archana July 29, 2017
  3. Prince singh August 11, 2017
  4. Komal verma August 20, 2017
  5. Mahima August 20, 2017

Add Comment