Great Indian Laughter Challenge Winners Name List 2017

Great Indian Laughter Challenge Winners Name List 2017: One of the best comedian show which is telecasted on Star Plus is the Great Indian Laughter Challenge. This grand show has received a great applause from the people and has completed four seasons. Now, the fifth season of this excellent stand-up comedy show is aired on Star Plus channel. The fifth season of the show has been started to telecast with the famous Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar as the individual judge. The mentors of this season are Shreyas Talpade and Sajid Khan. Well, Ali Avram is the host for the fifth season of the Great Indian laughter challenge.

This grand comedian hunt show was created by Pankaj Saraswat and is produced by Endemol. This high platform has given a chance to so many comedians to prove their talent to the world. Now, 12 contestants of the present season are competing with each other to win the grand title. Now, let’s us have a look at the winner name of the previous seasons.

Great Indian Laughter Challenge Winners Name List 2017:

Great Indian Laughter Challenge Winners Name List 2017

The Great Indian Laughter Challenge Season 5 2017, Auditions & Online Registration, Judges, Host and Timing

Season 1 (2005): Sunil Pal

The winner of the first season of this great comedy show is Sunil Pal. His birthplace is Hinganghat. At present, he is a famous Indian comedian and acted in many Bollywood films.

Season 2(2006): Rauf Lala

The winner of the second season is Rauf Lala. His was born in 1970 in Larkana, Singh, Pakistan is his hometown. Now, he is a famous Pakistani Comedian, actor, producer and writer.

Season 3 (2007): Kapil Sharma

Kapil Sharma was born on 2nd April 1981 in Amritsar, Punjab. This talent hunt show has given him great fame, with his comedy talent, he won the title. Now, Kapil Sharma is a famous stand-up comedian, actor, producer and television presenter on Indian Television.

Season 4: Suresh Albela

Suresh Albela who belongs to Rajasthan is the winner of the 4th season of the Indian laughter challenge. Suresh Albela attracted the attention of the judges and audiences with his different comedy style.

Season 5:

The season 5 of this grand show has started to telecast in Star Plus. Each contestant is giving a tough fight to the other participants to win the title. Let’s wait for some more days to know the season 5 winner.

Add Comment